I R I R S

Nilesh ko job lag gaya : Senti Ho gaya

Hi all,

First of all, thanks everyone for the wishes….
any way have you ever confirmed the news? just go n check it .. when u
pass by TPO 🙂 … cuz I’m in Pune n Harsh(one of our junior) just
told me that it is so n so n ur selected..

BTW believing credibility of the news,
I would like to thank you all
especially

Vishal for making me apply for Microsoft, helping with everything
possible right from books to knowledge n also sharing programming
contests experiences with me.

Prasad for encouraging me time to time, we always shared the feeling
that C/C++/DS/Algo/ OS etc. is wat matters for us n rest is not MY cup
of tea; n so I thought if Prasad also thinks so then it should be
ethical n right.

BTW Raj also thinks so but I don’t know, somehow he manages to get
good marks in CRM, charming act as always 🙂 (I believe Ridwan has no
role to play in here)

not to forget Mr. Sachin, he is my role model…. always there to tell
me wat to do (did somebody said “wat NOT to do”?)… really
philosophical !!

Atul Phalke my unofficial guide to algorithms/Data Structure and
Problem solving skills…. he is a genius in Algos/DS…. anyways
Rajesh and Prasad are his favorite students though Prasad was very
irregular(he always had other most important tasks lined up … like …
most of us have got it, so I won’t mention those)

Rupesh Tarwade for being my friend…. Don’t need any special description
Somehow he has enormous faith in my programming capabilities, I never
tried to change it, but it just became sweet curse as we share some
project work and coding things together …… ha ha just kidding…..

Raj …. As always for his instant n valuable advices… and keeping the
fire alive

Akshay for his full (I mean JUMBO) support in MANY matters 🙂

Sagar, Rajesh, Vijay, Adi for being my CS partners in exam-times ….
Those were the worst days of my life (I mean being there for exams),
and for many other things.

Nikhil Pate for just being there ….. nothing more I demand !!!!

Most of them have saved me, some another times, from wrath of our
faculties …. When I had done vanishing acts, in each semester, couple
of times….
According to them on first day I was not feeling well, then on next
day I was sick, third day – it was confirmed that I am sick … fourth
day – I was in college; it was really tricky situation for them.

Also all my classmates for the support and accepting me as a Placement
Committee Member working from home (hostel) 🙂
Many things go unmentioned. ….
It’s needless to mention every name here …. I know u understand it….

Thanks again

Bye

-Nilesh

January 15, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Missing those CS days ….
    Friendly fire stuff and all that .

    Comment by Rajesh | February 5, 2008


Leave a comment