I R I R S

Shoot Out At Jeetu’s IRS

Shoot Out At Jeetu’s IRS was the next Series which i wanted to start and also i announced it. if you could remember this small animation.

Shoot Out

shootout

So there were some people who will be targeted in this Series. So there were some posters prepared for this. Some ppl have seen it. Some haven’t yet. So here I Release Both the Posters

Do Comment

Shootout main poster Helping ppl

Click on Images for Larger View

I will be starting on with this series soon. So i expect people in second picture to help me in putting out some excellent comment on the shootout people. Of course others are also welcome… he he

January 16, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. I was awaiting for this special IRS from long time. You really have a force of intelligent and intellectual people.

    Now I am again eagerly awaiting to see How you are going to BLAST all cryptic creatures who funnily performed all act of Jhandugiri around you 😉

    Comment by Chheda | January 16, 2008

  2. WELCOME … 🙂

    Comment by Rajesh | January 17, 2008


Leave a comment