I R I R S

Vijay Vs Kristopher

Remember Vijay and Kris Fight wait I will take you back

Vijay Says :

No one can insult you, if you know you are worth !!!

Vijay Says :

@kris : jar tula maze mail vachayache asatil tar vach nahitar Delet kar ……iataka tapato ka tu …..mazihi tuzya mail baddal farashi vegali bhavana nahi ….

@ kris : i writen this in matrathi purposly :X

wemarathi.jpg

Kris Says :

i’d like to add…if you read my mail please read it entirely, otherwise delete it.

if you want to be offended when i was not trying to offend you (and i said that very clearly too), it’s your problem. don’t get angry with me.

oh and you got to learn to take criticism in your stride – it’s something everyone has to deal with.

i have written this in english, but not on purpose…i guess marathi would have been better 😀

Kris

Vijay Says :

listen kris ……
i dont want to offend u too but …..i gets angree when i dont want cause u offend every time when i sends mail in marathi (u told me that these mails was junk for u )…….after that incident i did not send any mail personaly to u,did i ??
it happens …okey ….but which mail send or forward on group its totaly depend on me, isnt it ??
i think u also agree for this . its my right.

Krish Says :

dude…i don’t get offended by marathi mails (where did u get *that* idea from???) – i simply ignore the ones i can’t understand.. .that too not willingly, but because i have no choice. and it applies to hindi also.

oh and btw i have absolutely no problems with any mail you’ve sent…you seem to have misunderstood my (first) reply…i was merely telling you of a comeback to your signature. and i didn’t even mean that statement (hence the “no offense intended”) – i just said it because it seemed witty to me. it was a joke dude!!! please laugh about it, if it seems witty to you too, and then forget it!!!

i hope you’re clear about the whole matter now. i never thought you could have taken offense to my reply, or i’d never have said it. and i hope you still consider me your friend, just as i consider you mine 🙂

Kris

January 29, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment